SLSA Online Help


User Guides, FAQ's and Video Walkthrough's. Contact the helpdesk for any issues or questions

Please use the guides located in the main menu, if you would like further assistance with any of the websites or services that SLSA operate, then please contact the IT Helpdesk team directly.

System status as at Friday morning 21st of June 2019:
All SLS Online systems are operational

Office Hours:
8:00am - 5.00pm (AEST) Mon-Fri
8:00am - 10:00am (AEST) Sat - Sun
Public Holidays: Limited Service

Contact Support
Log a support ticket at http://support.sls.com.au
Call the IT Helpdesk on: 1300 724 006
Chat to us here: Live Chat (OFFLINE)

Log an Enhancement/Suggestion
Use our Enhancement Form to log your ideas or suggestions

NEW - 2019-2020 Season Training Webinars
The SLSA IT Team will be running regular training webinars throughout July, August and September covering a range of online systems and topics. Each webinar is run multiple times on a selection of different dates to cater for all users and timezones. To register your interest/attendance and ask any questions in advance, please use the 'register' links below:
Please note all times below are AEST time (Sydney Time)
July 2019
Tue 16th July at 11am - Managing Members - Register
Tue 16th July at 3pm - Surfguard Reporting - Register
Wed 17th July at 11am - Surfguard Overview - Register
Wed 17th July at 3pm - SLS Operations App - Register
Thu 18th July at 11am - SEMS Branch/State Admins - Register
Tue 23rd July at 11am - Club Administrators (Surfguard/Members Area) - Register
Wed 24th July at 3pm - Managing Members - Register
Thu 25th July at 11am - Surfguard Assessments & Reporting - Register
Tue 30th July at 11am - Surfguard Overview - Register
Tue 30th July at 3pm - Surfguard Organisational Management & Messaging - Register
Wed 31st July at 8pm - Surfguard Assessments & Reporting - Register
August 2019
Thu 1st August at 11am - Surfguard Organisational Management & Messaging - Register
Tue 6th August at 8pm - Managing Patrols - Register
Wed 7th August at 11am - Managing Patrols - Register
Wed 7th August at 3pm - SLSA Payment Gateway - Register
Thu 8th August at 11am - Surfguard Reporting - Register
Tue 13th August at 11am - SLS Operations App - Register
Tue 13th August at 3pm - SLSA Payment Gateway - Register
Wed 14th August at 8pm - SEMS Branch/State Admins - Register
Thu 15th August at 3pm - Club Administrators (Surfguard/Members Area) - Register
Mon 19th August at 3pm - Managing Members - Register
Wed 21st August at 8pm - Surfguard Overview - Register
Fri 23rd August at 11am - Surfguard Assessments & Reporting - Register
Mon 26th August at 8pm - SLSA Payment Gateway - Register
Wed 28th August at 3pm - Managing Patrols - Register
Fri 30th August at 12pm - Surfguard Organisational Management & Messaging - Register
September 2019
Mon 2nd September at 12pm - Surfguard Reporting - Register
Wed 4th September at 8pm - SLS Operations App - Register
Fri 6th September at 3pm - SEMS Club Entry Overview - Register
Mon 9th September at 12pm - Club Administrators (Surfguard/Members Area) - Register

FEATURED APP


SLSA Operations App - Sep 2018

You may have recently seen the new 'SLSA Operations App' for iOS, Android & Web. The new app allows clubs, lifeguards and support services to manage their real-time operations and record patrol hour attendance and statistics electronically. The data is then directly added into Surfguard without the need for any paper logs.

You can find the user guide in the right hand menu or simply click here. A video walkthrough of the new SLSA Operations app can be seen on the right or found here

HELPDESK STATS


With over 20 major applications and systems, the SLSA IT Helpdesk is in place to deliver quality and consistent support to all clubs, volunteers, officials and other SLS entities.

You will find some significant helpdesk statistics below:

People Helped
0 PEOPLE HELPED IN 18/19 SEASON
Aussie Map
0 CLUBS & LIFEGUARDS SUPPORTED
Lifesavers icon
0 MEMBERS AREA ACCOUNT HOLDERS

SLS APPLICATION LINKS


Surfguard (Club Administration & Member Management)
Surfcom (Incident and Asset Tracking/Logging)
Members Area (Members Self Service Portal)
Join/Re-join (Join an SLS club online)
Carnival Manager
SEMS (Sports Event Management System)
Operations App